Selected School List (54 schools)

Anacortes School District School District
Anacortes High School
Seahawks1032012-09-11
1600 20th St Se
Anacortes, Wa 98221
Ian K Simensen,
Band Director2092012-09-11
360-293-2166 ext 750
isimensen@asd103.org
Arlington School District
Arlington
Eagles92008-06-12
601 E. 1st St.
Arlington, WA 98223
John Grabowski,
Music Director152008-06-12
360-618-6300 ext 3114
jgrabowski@asd.wednet.edu
Auburn School District
Auburn Riverside High School
Ravens802011-09-28
501 Oravtez Rd.
Auburn, WA 98092
Meghan E Wagner,
Band Director1572011-09-28
253-804-5154
mwagner@auburn.wednet.edu
Bainbridge Island School District School District
Bainbridge High School
Spartans1092012-09-19
9330 NE High School Road
Bainbridge Island, Wa 98110
Chris M Thomas,
Band Director2152012-09-19
206-780-1647
cthomas@bisd303.org
Bellingham School District School District
Bellingham High School
Red Raiders1042012-09-11
2020 Cornwall Ave
Bellingham, WA 98225
Matt James Kenagy,
Band Director2102012-09-11
360-676-6575 ext 7183
matthew.kenagy@bellinghamschools.org
Catholic School District
Archbishop Thomas J. Murphy132011-09-28
12911 39th Ave. SE
Everett, WA 98208
Carrie Wright,
Music Director412011-09-28
425-379-6363 ext 253
Central Kitsap SD School District
Central Kitsap HS
Cougar1052012-09-12
3700 NW Anderson Hill Rd
Silverdale, WA 98383
Michael R Woods,
Music Director2112012-09-12
360-662-2525
mikew@cksd.wednet.edu
Chehalis School District
W.F. West High School
Bearcats842011-10-26
342 SW 16th St.
Chehalis, WA 98532
Riler Gary,
Band Director1632011-10-26
360-807-7235
griler@chehalis.k12.wa.us
Clarkston School District School District
Clarkston High School
Bantam1322013-05-22
PO Box 370
Clarkston, WA 99403
Bill C, H Legg,
Band Director2682013-05-22
509-769-5581
leggb@csdk12.org
Darrington School District
Darrington
Loggers152008-06-13
1085 Fir St.
Darrington, WA 98241-0027
Laura Goheen,
Music Director382008-06-13
360-436-1140
goheenl@dsd.k12.wa.us
Davenport School District #207 School District
Davenport High School
Gorillas1062012-09-16
801 Seventh Street
Davenport, WA 99122
Rob Harper,
Band Director2122012-09-16
509-725-4021
robharper@davenport.wednet.edu
Deer Park School District School District
Deer Park High School
Stags1142012-09-20
800 South Weber Road
Deer Park, WA 99006
Taylor Belote,
Band Director2202012-09-20
509-468-3617
taylor.belote@dpsdmail.org
Edmonds School District
Edmonds - Woodway
Warriors22008-03-17
7600 212th St. SW
Edmonds, WA 98026
Jake Bergevin,
Band Director22008-03-17
425-431-7900
BergevinJ@edmonds.wednet.edu
Lynnwood
Royals32008-06-12
3001 184th St. SW
Lynnwood, WA 98037
Amy Stevenson,
Music Director32008-06-12
425-431-7520 ext 5239
stevensona@edmonds.wednet.edu
Meadowdale
Mavericks12008-03-06
6002 168th St. SW
Lynnwood, WA 98037
David Hawke,
Music Director12009-12-03
425-431-7650
hawked@edmonds.wednet.edu
Mountlake Terrace
Hawks42011-09-28
21801 44th Ave. W.
Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043
Dan Falk,
Music Director52011-09-28
425-431-7776 ext 5117
Everett School District
Cascade
Bruins102011-09-28
801 E. Casino Rd.
Everett, WA 98203
Mark Staley,
Music Director162011-09-28
425-385-6000
mstaley@everettsd.org
Everett
Seagulls112011-09-28
2416 Colby Ave.
Everett, WA 98201
Gary Evans,
Music Director182011-09-28
425-385-4400
GEvans@everettsd.org
Henry M. Jackson
Timberwolves122008-04-29
1508 136th St. SE
Mill Creek, WA 98012
Lesley F Moffat,
Music Director202008-04-29
425-385-7103
Lmoffat@everettsd.org
Granite Falls School District
Granite Falls
Tigers472009-11-20
1401 100th Street NE
Granite Falls, WA 98252
Joseph Roy,
Band Director1032009-12-01
360-691-7713 ext 7157
jroy@gfalls.wednet.edu
Highline SD School District
Highline High School
Pirate1132012-09-20
225 S. 152nd St.
Burien, WA 98148
Scott Babcock,
Band Director2192012-09-20
206-631-6700 ext 6735
scott.babcock@highlineschools.org
Kelso School District School District
Kelso High School
Hilander1082012-09-19
1904 Allen Street
Kelso, WA 98626
Craig Gustafson,
Band Director2142012-09-19
360-501-1804
craig.gustafson@kelso.wednet.edu
Kennewick School District
Kamiakin High School
Braves1102012-09-19
600 North Arthur St
Kennewick, WA 99336
Keith L Russell,
Band Director2162012-09-19
509-222-7000
keith.russell@ksd.org
Kennewick School District School District
Kennewick High School
Lions1332013-05-23
500 South Dayton
Kennewick, Wa 99336
Brent Steinert,
Band Director2692013-05-23
509-222-5669
brent.steinert@ksd.org
Kent School District
Kentwood High School
Conquerors812011-09-28
25800 - 164th SE
Covington, WA 98042
Mike Simpson,
Band Director1582011-09-28
253-373-7396
mike.simpson@kent.k12.wa.us
La Conner School District
La Conner
Braves1202012-09-28
P.O. Box 2103
305 N. 6th St.
La Conner, WA 98253
Brian G. Fraser,
Music Director2282012-09-28
360-466-4113 ext 1232
bfraser@lc.k12.wa.us
Lake Stevens School District
Lake Stevens
Vikings172008-06-12
2908 113th Ave. NE
Lake Stevens, WA 98258-9519
Neil Proff,
Music Director252008-06-12
425-335-1515
neil_proff@lkstevens.wednet.edu
Lake Washington School District
Eastlake High School
Wolf752010-12-09
400 228th Ave. NE
Sammamish, WA 98074
Judi A Rogers,
Band Director1382010-12-09
425-936-1500 ext 53555
jrogers@lwsd.org
Lakewood School District
Lakewood
Cougars182011-09-28
PO Box 10
N. Lakewood, WA 98259
Mona Dahl,
Music Director262011-09-28
360-652-4505
mdahl@lwsd.wednet.edu
Marysville School District
Marysville Pilchuck
Tomahawks142011-09-28

Marysville, WA
John Ranz,
Music Director222011-09-28
360-653-0600
Meridian School District School District
Meridian High School
Trojan1152012-09-21
194 W Laurel Rd
Bellingham, WA 98226
Mitch DeGrace,
Music Director2212012-09-21
360-220-2744
opusone4029@comcast.net
Monroe School District
Monroe
Bearcats192008-06-12
200 E. Fremont
Monroe, WA 98272
Lisa White,
Music Director272008-06-12
360-804-2500
whitel@monroe.wednet.edu
Mount Vernon School District School District
Mount Vernon High School
Bulldog1212012-10-15
314 N. 9th Street
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
Jacob Alexander Scherr,
Band Director2292012-10-15
360-428-6100 ext 2167
jscherr@mv.k12.wa.us
Mukilteo School District
Mariner
Marauders82008-04-28
200 120th St. SW
Everett, WA 98204
Chris Angelos,
Music Director142008-04-28
425-356-1700
angeloscc@mukilteo.wednet.edu
Kamiak
Knights72008-05-06
10801 Harbour Pointe Blvd
Mukilteo, WA 98275
Brian Steves,
Orchestra Director132008-05-06
425-356-6620
stevesbp@mukilteo.wednet.edu
Toby Bathurst,
Band Director112009-12-03
425-356-6620
bathursttp@mukilteo.wednet.edu
North Mason School District
North Mason High School
Bulldog1262013-02-09
200 E. Campus Dr.
Belfair, WA 98528
Christopher Michael Drewry,
Band Director2432013-02-09
360-277-2187
cdrewry@northmasonschools.org
Northlake School District
The Overlake School
Owl782010-12-16
20301 NE 108th st
Redmond , Wa 98053
Steven J Mraz,
Band Director1432010-12-16
425-868-1000 ext 692
smraz@overlake.org
Northshore School District
Woodinville High School
Falcons772011-09-28
19819 136th Ave NE
Woodinville, WA 98072
Eric R Lucas,
Band Director1412011-09-28
425-408-7409
elucas@nsd.org
Oak Harbor School District School District
Oak Harbor High School
Wildcat1172012-09-25
Oak Harbor High School
#1 Wildcat Way
Oak Harbor, WA 98277
Bruce D. Lantz,
Band Director2252012-09-25
360-279-5828
blantz@ohsd.net
Ocean Beach School District School District
Ilwaco Middle High School
Fishermen1072012-09-18
PO Box F
Ilwaco, WA 9862
Rachel Lake,
Music Director2132012-09-18
360-642-3731 ext 246
rachel.lake@oceanbeachschools.org
Prosser School District 116 School District
Prosser High School
Mustang1352013-06-01
1203 Prosser Ave
Prosser , WA 99350
Steven Boyle,
Music Director2732013-06-01
509-786-1224 ext 2133
boyle@prosserschools.org
Pullman School District 267 School District
Pullman High School
Greyhounds1342013-05-24
510 NW Larry
Pullman, WA 99163
Nick Steven Courtnage,
Band Director2712013-05-24
208-596-9998
ncourtnage@psd267.org
Quincy School District School District
Quincy High School
Jackrabbit1182012-09-26
16 6th Ave SE
Quincy, WA 98848
Cris0 Sherman,
Music Director2262012-09-26
425-478-8780
csherman@qsd.wednet.edu
Shoreline School District
Shorecrest
Highlanders52008-03-06
15343 25th Ave. NE
Shoreline, WA 98155
David Johnson,
Music Director72008-03-06
206-361-4304
david.johnson@shorelineschools.org
Shorewood
Thunderbirds62008-03-26
17300 Fremont Ave. N.
Shoreline, WA 98133
Paul Harshman,
Music Director92008-03-26
206-368-4717
paul.harshman@shorelineschools.org
Snohomish School District
Glacier Peak High School
Grizzlies1112012-09-20
1601 Avenue D
Snohomish, WA 98290
Tadd Morris,
Band Director2172012-09-20
360-563-7624
tadd.morris@sno.wednet.edu
Snohomish
Panthers202008-06-12
1316 Fifth St.
Snohomish, WA 98290
Pete Wilson,
Music Director292008-03-31
360-563-4131
peter.wilson@sno.wednet.edu
Spokane Public Schools School District
Lewis & Clark High School
Tigers1122012-09-20
521 W 4th Ave
Spokane, WA 99204
Daniel Victor Nord,
Band Director2182012-09-20
509-354-7044
DanielN@SpokaneSchools.org
Spokane School District School District
North Central High School
Indians1162012-09-24
1600 N. Howard
Spokane, WA 99205
Collins G Loupe,
Band Director2232012-09-24
590-354-6174
collinsl@spokaneschools.org
Stanwood - Camano #401 School District
Stanwood
Spartans222008-03-31
7400 272nd St. SW
Stanwood, WA 98292
Doug Morasch,
Music Director322008-03-31
360-629-1300 ext 5172
dmorasch@stanwood.wednet.edu
Sultan School District
Sultan
Turks232011-09-28
13715 310th Ave. SE
Sultan, WA 98294
Jill Sumpter,
Music Director342011-09-28
360-793-9860
jsumpter@sultan.k12.wa.us
Tahoma School District School District
Tahoma Senior High School
Bears872011-12-11
18200 SE 240th Street
Covington, WA 98042
Matthew James Cole,
Band Director1712011-12-11
425-413-6228
mcole@tahomasd.us
Waitsburg School District
Waitsburg HS
Cardinals1252012-10-25
PO BOX 217
WAITSBURG, Wa 99361-0217
Brad School Green,
Band Director2362012-10-25
509-337-6351
bgreen@waitsburgsd.org
White River School District School District
White River High School
Hornet892012-01-05
26928 120th Street E
Buckley, WA 98321
Fleming Tim,
Band Director1782012-01-05
360-829-5681
tfleming@whiteriver.wednet.edu